LATEST NEWS

Show:
Sort By:
Display: List Grid
Subscribe
The in and out of tattoo needles 

The in and out of tattoo needles

Friday, Dec 15, 2017

Studio feature: Shadowline tattoos 

Studio feature: Shadowline tattoos

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017

A few things your tattoo artist wants you to know 

A few things your tattoo artist wants you to know

Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017

Larger tattoos (at least quality ones) aren’t cheap. Much like eating out, if you can’t really afford it then you should not do it. It’ll cost you a bit, depending on the design, and there are shop minimums that some people are surprised by because, for some unexplainable reason, they wanted to spend R50 for multiple hours worth of extremely careful work.

Studio Feature: Voodoo Ink 

Studio Feature: Voodoo Ink

Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017

The complete beginner's guide to tattoos 

The complete beginner's guide to tattoos

Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017

Tattoos love the cold 

Tattoos love the cold

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Studio Feature: Inkspired Tattoos 

Studio Feature: Inkspired Tattoos

Thursday, Jan 1, 1970

Let’s get Inkspired with Dudley and his team

Let’s get those earlobes stretched 

Let’s get those earlobes stretched

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017

Inform yourself - permanent and semi-permanent pigments 

Inform yourself - permanent and semi-permanent pigments

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017

Face it…

Body Painting and Tattoo area at the Photo and Film Expo 

Body Painting and Tattoo area at the Photo and Film Expo

Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016

Jo’burg’s photographic enthusiasts are all geared up for the annual Photo and Film Expo to be held at the Ticketpro Dome this coming weekend (27 - 30 October 2016 ). This expo always delivers an exciting program with stalls and demonstrations, speakers and workshops covering all things photographic and film. read More...